2016-2017 Officers & Chairs

 

Executive Board

   
Position Name Email
Co-President Patty Murphy president@trittpta.org
Co-President Kelly Jordan president1@trittpta.org
Vice Presidents Irish Finkelstein vp1@trittpta.org
  Kendall Williard vp2@trittpta.org
Secretary Jennifer Kolb secretary@trittpta.org
Treasurer Laurie Northington treasurer@trittpta.org
Principal Tricia Patterson tricia.patterson@cobbk12.org
Parliamentarian Ginny Tunnell parliamentarian@trittpta.org

Chairs

   
All Pro Dads Michael Davis/Jim Cleveland allprodads@trittpta.org
Ambassador Kelly Keith ambassador@trittpta.org
Appropriations Laurie Northington treasurer@trittpta.org
Arts in Education Barbara Coulter, Marlie Sherer arts@trittpta.org
  Cathy Linton  
Blood Drive Kristen Behringer/Beth Moore blooddrive@trittpta.org
     
Book Fair Amy Crowell / Sara Daw bookfair@trittpta.org
Box Tops Diane Brim boxtops@trittpta.org
     
Bus Safety Open bussafety@trittpta.org
Front Desk Emile Toufighian frontdesk@trittpta.org
Community Outreach Susan Destefano outreach@trittpta.org
Collaboration Chair Kristen Butler collaboration@trittpta.org

Communications Chair

Copy Cats

Tricia Ebersole

Sarah Mandell

communications@trittpta.org

copycats@trittpta.org

Directory Susannah MacKay directory@trittpta.org
Diversity Sailaja Tennati diversity@trittpta.org
D.U.D.E.S. John Sce / Adam Weiner dudes@trittpta.org
Environmental Joey Giunta Joseph.Giunta@cobbk12.org
Exceptional Children Nicole Meade exceptionalchildren@trittpta.org
Family Engagement Julie Taylor familyengagement@trittpta.org
Fifth Grade Activities Melissa Brewer/Jenni Kopach fifthgradeactivities@trittpta.org
Flex Committee Amy Surasky  
Fund Raising McKensey Cantando/Ginny Tunnell fundraising@trittpta.org
Grants Laurie Northington treasurer@trittpta.org
Health and Wellness Donna Annicelli/Jenni Trebon healthandwellness@trittpta.org
Heroes Jennifer Martin heroes@trittpta.org
Historian Renee Egan historian@trittpta.org
Hospitality Dani Helgeson hospitality@trittpta.org
Legislation Susan Floyd legislation@trittpta.org
Literacy Angela Nothdruft

literacy@trittpta.org

Matching Gifts

Media Center

Josh Williams

Angel Fernandez

matchinggifts@trittpta.org

mediacenter@trittpta.org

Meet and Greet Executive Board president@trittpta.org
Membership Lauren Surden membership@trittpta.org
     
Mix It Up  Robin Doucette mixitup@trittpta.org 
Pizza Night Layla Cooper pizzanight@trittpta.org
PTA/TTF Liaison Stephanie Driggers ttfliason@trittpta.org
Reflections Open reflections@trittpta.org
Room Parent Ling Ren roomparent@trittpta.org
School Dance Amy Meadows/Mindy Seger schooldance@trittpta.org
Screen on the Green Kelly Keith screenonthegreen@trittpta.org
Sister School Marlie Scherer sisterschool@trittpta.or
     
Specials Parent Liason (Counseling) Mike Helgeson special.parent.liasion@trittpta.org
  (PE) Shaorn Throckmorton  
  (Music) Lorieal Green  
  (Art) Michele Bauer  
  (Media Center) Bonnie Feagle  
     
Spirit Wear Lindsay Boseman spiritwear@trittpta.org
Talk Around Tritt Angela Nothdruft  
Tritt Trot Jarrett Davis /John Davis/Chris Green tritttrot@trittpta.org
Webmaster Josh Jordan/Stephanie Murphy admin@trittpta.org
Yearbook Brooke Battersby yearbook@trittpta.org
Partners in Ed Kim Skiber kim.skiber@cobbk12.org
Tritt Sign Suzanne Alea suzanne.alea@cobbk12.org