2021-2022 Officers & Chairs

Executive Board

Position Name
Presidents Jessica Rios, Christina Sabella
Vice Presidents Danyelle Hyson, Alicia Schneider
Secretary Cindy Scott
Treasurer Nancy Labbe
Principal Karen Carstens
Parliamentarian Kendall Willard


Position Name
All Pro Dads  
Appropriations Nancy Labbe
Arts in Education  
Blood Drive Ellen Jendusa
Book Fair Leah Merkel, Angie Northdurft, Michelle Azriel
Box Tops Diane Brim
Bus Safety Executive Board

Collaboration Chair

Kristen Butler
Community Outreach Diane Brim
Copy Cats Kelly Whitley
Directory Kyndal Levin
Diversity Executive Board
Environmental  Joey Giunta
Exceptional Children Ashley Dasilva
Family Engagement Becky Grindstaff
Family Fun Night  
Fifth Grade Activities Dorothy Norris
Flex Committee Executive Board
Front Desk  
Fund Raising  
Grants Nancy Labbe
Health and Wellness Kathy Showers
Heroes Executive Board
Hospitality Executive Board
ILC Beth Moore
Legislation Executive Board
Literacy Tiffany DeMeester
Meet and Greet Executive Board
Membership Maria Janos
Partners in Ed  
Pizza Night Kelly Whitley
PTA/TTF Liaison Cindy Scott
Recognition Jessica RiosChristina Sabella
Reflections Executive Board
Room Parent Jessica RiosChristina Sabella
School Dance Mindy Seger, Amy Tierney
Sister School Diane Brim
Specials Parent Liaison (Counseling) 
Spirit Wear Melanie Ponchot, Cielle Fulmer
Tritt Sign Suzanne Alea
Tritt Trot Jennifer Duvall, Brandon Berry
Webmaster Bryce Carlson
Yearbook Courtney Pascual


Committee Descriptions and Chair Responsibilities

Choose Your Language


Upcoming Events